Your holidays at Landhaus Birgbichler **** Apartments in Ramsau am Dachstein

4Star Apartments

Spend your vacation in one of our four comfortable, countryside style furnished apartments. All apartments are very spacious and you can really feel like home during your stay. The furniture  is handmade out of solid spruce wood.

We look forward to you!

Fantastic views to Ennstal and Dachstein

Enjoy the fantastic view of the Ennstal, the mountains of the Schladming Dachstein region and the Dachstein mountains. Our apartment house is situated close to the edge of the woods but also central  on one of the most beautiful hillsides of Ramsau am Dachstein.

Hiking trails, mountain bike trails, trails for walking and Nordic walking do start directly from Landhaus Birgbichler. It is a 3 minutes walk to the ski bus stop and  the top restaurants in Ramsau am Dachstein are just 3 – 10 mins away.

A warm Welcome!

It is important for us to offer you a pleasant and relaxing stay and we would be pleased if you decide to spend your holidays in our apartments at the Landhaus Birgbichler.

More benefits for our guests at Landhaus Birgbichler!

Many attractions for free and a lot of reductions!

Sommercard & Wintercard

With the Schladming-Dachstein Sommercars more then 100 holiday attractions for free. With the Ramsauer Wintercard you will get reductions on cross country slope tickets and the public transports.

Mountain Guide Hans Prugger

Steinerweg through Dachstein Südwand

The Steinerweg at Dachsteinsüdwand is one of the classics in mountaineering and is still very popular. Hans Prugger is a certified mountain guide from Ramsau am Dachstein and has already guided numerous tours through the Dachsteinsüdwand. For further information, please use the contact form or contact us by telephone.

Check out our Facebook page

Special offers & Last minute

Please find specials and last minute offers on our Facebook page. Subscribe on the Landhaus Birgbichler Facebook page and never again miss a special offer.

360° Panorama Landhaus Birgbichler

Urlaub im Landhaus Birgbichler **** Appartements in Ramsau am Dachstein

4Sterne Ferienwohnungen

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einer der vier komfortablen Ferienwohnungen, die alle sehr gemütlich im ländlichen Stil eingerichtet sind. Alle Appartements sind sehr geräumig, sodass Sie sich im Urlaub so richtig wohlfühlen können. Die Möbel der Appartements wurden von Meisterhand gefertigt und sind aus Fichte Vollholz

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Traumhafte Aussicht ins Ennstal und auf den Dachstein

Genießen Sie die traumhafte Aussicht ins Ennstal, in die Bergwelt der Region Schladming Dachstein und auf das Dachstein Massiv. Unser Appartementhaus liegt ruhig am Waldrand und doch zentral an einem der schönsten Osthänge in Ramsau am Dachstein.

Direkt am Landhaus Birgbichler starten Wanderwege, Mountainbikewege, Trails zum Laufen und Nordic Walking. Zum Skibus sind es 3 Minuten zu Fuß und zu den Top-Restaurants in Ramsau am Dachstein ebenfalls nur 3 – 10 Minuten.

Herzlich Willkommen

Es ist uns ein Anliegen, Ihnen einen angenehmen und erholsamen Aufenthalt zu bieten und wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich entschließen, Ihren Urlaub in unseren Appartements im Landhaus Birgbichler zu verbringen.

Weiterer Bonus für unsere Gäste im Landhaus Birgbichler

Viele kostenlose Freizeitvergnügen und Ermäßigungen

Sommercard & Wintercard

Mit der Schladming-Dachstein Sommercard genießen Sie im Landhaus Birgbichler über 100 Urlaubsleistungen kostenlos. Mit der Ramsauer Wintercard erhalten Sie Ermäßigungen auf Loipentickets und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel.

Bergführer Hans Prugger

Steinerweg durch die Dachstein Südwand

Der Steinerweg durch die Dachstein Südwand gehört zu den Klassikern im Alpinismus und freut sich noch immer über große Beliebtheit. Hans Prugger ist staatlich geprüfter Bergführer aus Ramsau am Dachstein und hat schon zahlreiche Führungen durch die Dachstein Südwand geleitet. Für weitere Informationen benutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular oder wenden sich telefonisch an uns.

Facebook abonnieren

Angebote & Last minute

Auf unserer Facebook Seite finden Sie immer wieder spezielle Angebote und Last minute Specials. Facebook Landhaus Birgbichler abonnieren und kein Schnäppchen mehr verpassen.

360° Panorama Landhaus Birgbichler